Website Manager

Our Alumni

We are proud of all of our players for their commitment to the game and to their dedication of being men of character in their community.
Class of 2020     
PlayerPosition   College
Dawson BrowningMidfield   IB; University of Florida; 2020 Lacrosse All Star Alternate
Chase DexterMidfield   Firefighting School
Jordan FoltzMidfield   University of South Florida; 2x Lombardo Nease Award Winner
Noah LeeMidfield   Undecided
Matthew PounderD/LSM   Jacksonville University (D1); 2020 Florida Coaches Association (FSCLA) All-State Team and 2020 Lacrosse All-Star, 3 x All County, 2 x Nease HS Team MVP
Emerick WurstnerDefense   Enlisted in the US Marine Corps
Class of 2019     
PlayerPosition   College
Tucker AlbrittonDefense   Florida State University; FSLCA Top 44 Senior Game
Peyton BrocksmithDefense   Florida State University
Jacob GmeinerAttack   University of South Carolina; ROTC
Gavin HembachMidfield / FOGO   Florida State University
Zack HuntMidfield   University of South Florida; Nursing
Reilly MickeyMidfield   Undecided
Ben MyletDefense   Penn State University
Noah SoleimMidfield   Florida State University
Class of 2018    
Player  Position   College
Ashton Wood  Midfield / FOGO   Mercer University (D1); 1st Team All-County; All-County Player of the Year; US Lacrosse All American; 2 x Nease HS Team MVP
Billy Delarm  Midfield / FOGO   Methodist University (D3)
Joey Pappaceno  Goalie   Florida Southern University (D2); 2nd Team All-County
Zack Ott  Attack   UCF (Club); 2nd Team All-County
Grant Kettering  Midfield   UCF (Club)
Phil Mylet  Attack   Florida (Club); US Lacrosse All American, 1st Team All-County
Hunter Kobin  Attack   Elon University; 6th Leading Scorer in Nease HS History
Alec Regan   Attack   UNF
Hunter Paulsen  Midfield   Enlisted in US Army
Jesse Gatewood  Midfield   Embry Riddle
Ryan Kirk  Defense   UNF
Jared Graham  Defense   SJR; 2nd Team All-County
Matt Olkiewicz
  Midfield   Clemson University; 2nd Team All-County
Class of 2017    
Player  Position   College
Mason Combs  Defense   University of Montevallo (D2); 2nd Team All-County
Kyle Cronk  Midfield   Hampton Sydney (D3)
Nick Eichorn  Defense   UNF
Kirean McKee   Midfield   Clemson
Tyler Schaffer  Defense   Transfer to UF (Club); 1st Team All-County
Reid Whiting  Midfield   UF
Chris Gilmer  Midfield   Embry Riddle
Class of 2016    
Player     Position       College
Ian Areford     Goalie       St. Leo (D2); Academic All-American; 1st Team All-County
Richard Caserta     Midfield       Florida Institute of Technology 
Michael Cotter     Midfield       FSU
Joey Oliveira     Midfield       FSU; 2nd Team All-County
Austin Prince     Long-Stick Midfield (LSM)       Transfer to UF (Club); 2nd Team All-County
Bobby Roberts     Attack       Jacksonville University
Brent Whiting     Attack       UF; 4th Leading Scorer in Nease HS History


Copyright © 2022 Villages Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login